If a member selects either the Cancel Account link from the profile page or clicks on the UNSUBSCRIBE link on a PaidEmail or other email that is sent this will Cancel the account.
A Member can remove this status at any time as long as they do so 6 months or less from date the account was cancelled. After 6 months the account is permanently removed.
Step 1: Members can remove the cancel account status by logging into their account.
Step 2: Click on the link marked CLICK HERE at the top of the page or the link marked Clicked Here to Re-Acivate
Step 3: Go to your email box to obtain your new activation email
Note: Gmail sends the emails to your PROMOTIONS folder and not your inbox.
All email users should check your Spam or Junk folders if not found in the Inbox as some email domains may flag the email as spam.